top of page

Digital certificates

Our digital certificates have been developed in partnership with the STA to support the delivery of artistic swimming skills, with each award providing a series of progressive learner outcomes for the participant to achieve.


​There are five awards in the digital series, which align with the current online artistic swimming courses – two awards for the Experience course and two awards for the Explore and Expression course, with a further award dedicated to water safety skills. 


Each of the awards can be taught in sequence, or delivered as part of a stand-alone session, and they are:​

  • Experience artistic swimming

  • Experience teamwork

  • Explore expression and creativity

  • Explore connection

  • Water safety skills

bottom of page